Spelling Bee

MTN Nigeria is a proud sponsor of the first ever Lagos State Private Schools Spelling Bee, an initiative of NAPPS (National Association of Proprietors of Private Schools, Lagos State Chapter).

This maiden edition will give 70 Private schools the opportunity to compete through the different stages of the competition and the ultimate winner will be crowned the MTN CEO for One day.

At MTN, we believe strongly in the future of our young ones that is why we have partnered with NAPPS to bring you this competition and also designed a special proposition – MTN mPulse to help 9-15 year olds fulfill their potential. With MTN mPulse, kids can truly get to Learn, Play and Shine. You can find out more about mPulse here.

To take part in the competition, please inquire at your school. See list of participating schools below:

Taqwa private school Homat comprehensive college Meadow hall
Top grade secondary school Radiance school Apata memorial school
Effort will Christ feild private schools Laura-stephens school
Princeton schools Rolex group of schools Queens land academy
Lagooz school Caleb international school Was-lat school
Cedec international school Hopebay college Honeyland schools
Tofek schools Primelight high school Pine field school
Bellina college Treasure court college Kembos college
Bachel schools Essy gold college Edidot school
Monidams private school Destiny seed college Headstart private school
Barachel school Mate comprehensive high school Attwool college
Liham schools Mater-del schools Ostra private school
Ochad college Goodvine college Cedar grows international college
Brilliant child college St. judes Jeed trinity college
Ronik comprehensive school St. Gloria’s schools Mallizay school
Agape baptist college Dorcas schools Cayley college
Excel college Wellspring college A.d.r.a.o. International school
Top angel school Loral international schools Temple secondary school
Christ the king school Gladys high school Gracefield school
Fountain heights school Stee private schools Love world schools
Ifako international school Jextoban secondary school Imperial gate school
Seylek city college Hope spring international school Dansol high school
Bencom Landmark college Rochester school
Chrisland school    


Gladys High School Ronik Comprehensive school Pine Field School
Jextoban Secondary School Fountain Heights Secondary School Aunty Ayo Preparatory School
Tombey Foundation school LONGFORD International School Lekki Pennisula
Pentagon school Christ The King School First Option College
Mate Comprehensive High School Abiolu Schools Bethel School
De Basic Innovation Schools Monidams Private School Durban College
Cayley College P&P School Golden Cornerstone School
Apata Memorial School Wuraville College Al-Haleem College
Highstone College Tomvic College Stockbridge College
Bellina College EffortsWill School  
Kembos College Toyems College